July 2018

August 2018

  • Friday, August 3 – Colorado Center for Orthopedic Excellence $10 physicals for high school students @ Calhan High School starting @4:00
  • Monday, August 6 – First official day of practice for high school athletes – students must have completed Athlete Physical packet, including a physical and athletic fees
  • Tuesday, August 7 – Ronald McDonald Care Mobile free physicals and immunizations for any students – Peyton Elementary School  – 2:00-8:00
  • Tuesday, August 7 – Peyton Online Academy Open House – 4:00-5:30
  • Tuesday, August 7 – Elementary Back to School Night – 4:00-6:00
  • Thursday, August 9 – First day of school for grades 1-12
  • Friday, August 10 – School Day
  • Monday, August 20 – First day of school for Pre-K and Kindergarten
  • Tuesday, August 21 – School Board Meeting @ the Elementary School @ 7:00
  • Thursday, August 23 – Peyton Junior-Senior High and Peyton Online Academy School Picture Day
  • Wednesday, August 29 – Elementary School Picture Day

September 2018

  • September 14-15 – Homecoming Weekend
  • Tuesday, September 18 – School Board Meeting @ the Elementary School @ 7:00

October 2018

  • Tuesday, October 16 – School Board Meeting @ the Elementary School @ 7:00

November 2018

  • Monday November 19-22 – Thanksgiving Break
  • Tuesday, November 20 – School Board Meeting @ the Elementary School @ 7:00

December 2018

  • Tuesday, December 11 – School Board Meeting @ the Elementary School @ 7:00