October 2017

  • Wednesday, October 18 – Junior-Senior High Fall Concert @ 6:30
  • Thursday, October 19 – Elementary Parent-Teacher Conferences – NO SCHOOL for ELEMENTARY students
  • Thursday, October 19- Junior-Senior High School Conferences 6:00-8:00
  • Friday, October 20 – Elementary Friday Enrichment Day
  • Friday, October 27 – Junior High Matchwits Meet @ Vanguard @ 4:00
  • Tuesday, October 31 – Elementary Fall Carnival and Trick or Treat Street – 5:00-7:00

November 2017

  • Thursday, November 2 – Junior High Dance – 7:00-9:00
  • Tuesday, November 7 – High School Guitar Recital @ 6:00
  • Tuesday, November 14 – School Board Meeting @ 7:00 in the Elementary School Atrium (DATE CHANGE)
  • Friday, November 17 – Elementary Friday Enrichment
  • November 20 -23 – Thanksgiving Break
  • November 30 – Elementary Crazy Hat Day

December 2017

  • Tuesday, November 12 – School Board Meeting @ 7:00 in the Elementary School Atrium
  • Thursday, December 14 – Junior-Senior High Winter Concert @ 6:30
  • Thursday, December 21 – Elementary Pajama Day
  • Thursday, December 21 – End of 2nd Quarter
  • December 25-28 – Winter Break

January 2018

  • January 1-4 – Winter Break
  • Monday, January 8 – Teacher Workday
  • Tuesday January 9 – Students return from break
  • Friday, January 19 – Elementary Friday Enrichment Day
  • Thursday, January 25 – Elementary Crazy Sock Day

February 2018

  • Wednesday, February 14 – Elementary Wear All Red Day
  • Friday, February 16 – Elementary Friday Enrichment
  • Monday, February 26 – Junior High Matchwits Meet @ Peyton @ 5:00

March 2018

  • Monday, March 12 – Junior High Matchwits Meet @ Calhan @ 5:00
  • Wednesday, March 14 – Junior-Senior High Spring Concert @ 6:30
  • Thursday, March 15 – End of 3rd Quarter
  • Friday, March 16 – Teacher Workday
  • Monday, March 19 – Elementary Parent-Teacher Conferences – NO SCHOOL for ELEMENTARY students
  • Tuesday, Marcy 20 – High School Guitar Recital @ 6:00
  • Thursday, March 22 – Elementary Crazy Hair Day
  • Friday, March 23 – Elementary Friday Enrichment Day
  • March 26-29 – Spring Break

April 2018

  • Monday, April 9 – Junior High Matchwits Meet @ Kiowa @ 5:00
  • Monday, April 16 – Junior High Matchwits Meet @ CSS @ 5:00
  • Friday, April 20 – Elementary Friday Enrichment Day
  • Thursday, April 26 – Elementary Superhero Day

May 2018

  • Thursday, May 10 – Junior-Senior High Pops Concert @6:30
  • Thursday, May 17 – Elementary Jersey Day
  • Thursday, May 24 – End of 4th Quarter
  • Friday, May 25 – Teacher Workday